Which University do you attend?

The links below will take you to the participating University portal for purchasing your new Microsoft Surface + earbuds.



Terms & Conditions :
Only available for enrolled students at participating universities ; Curtin University, Monash University, RMIT University, The University of Adelaide, The University of Melbourne and The University of Queensland.
While stocks last. Offer may be withdrawn if products become EOL or out of stock.